How to cancel your subscription or hibernate your account

If you need to cancel your subscription but want to keep all your videos and account intact on the site, we can hibernate your account for just $5 per month. Simply do the following:

1 - Login to vzaar

2 - Click on the ACCOUNT tab, then click Billing on the grey bar directly below

3 - At the bottom of the screen, click where it says 'delete my account'

4 - Select 'I need to pause my billing'

5 - You can now 'Hibernate my account'

To delete your account entirely, as well as remove all of your videos from the site, please do the following:

1 - Log into vzaar

2 - Click on the ACCOUNT tab, then click Billing beneath that

3 - At the bottom of the screen, click where it says delete my account

4 - Click on the bottom option 'I just want to delete my account'

5 - You can now select 'Delete account'
this will then delete all of your data and videos with us. This step is irreversible.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us