How does billing work?

Your bandwidth and subscription both renew on the 1st of every month.

If you sign up part way through a month you will receive a pro rated invoice for the days remaining in the month. You will then be billed on the 1st of the following month for your full monthly or annual plan.

For example:

Monthly accounts:

  • You sign up to a Professional package on the 15th of November.
  • You will be billed for the remaining 15 days of the month.
  • On the 1st of December, and every month there after, you will be billed the full $50 for the Professional package.

Annual accounts:

  • You sign up to a Professional Annual package on the 15th November.
  • You will be billed for the remaining 15 days of the month.
  • On the 1st December you will be billed the full annual amount of $480 for the Professional package.

For extra flexibility, we also offer you the option of using overages to better manage your requirements. A full explanation of the system can be found here.

Furthermore, we now let users upgrade their features independent of their bandwidth and storage needs. Additional feature set upgrades (if purchased) will always be charged on a rolling monthly basis and you can check out the specifics here.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us